

S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation/ Organization	Mailing Address	Contact number
1	Dr. Roshan Pokhrel	Male	Chair	Government	Secretary, Ministry of Health and Population (MoHP)	roshanpokhrel107@gmail.com	9852024180
2	Ms. Yeshoda Aryal	Female	Alternate member	Government	Senior Public Health Administrator, MoHP	aryal.yeshoda@gmail.com	9841642903
3	Ms. Rita Bhandari Joshi	Female	Member Ex-Officio	Government	Chief-Health Coordination Division, MoHP	joshirita2019@gmail.com	9841292095
4	Dr. Samir Kumar Adhikari	Male	Alternate member	Government	Chief-Health Emergency Operation Center, MoHP	adhikarispk@gmail.com	9851054699
5	Mr. Shreekrishna Nepal	Male	Member	Government	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance (MoF)	sknepal40@mof.gov.np	
6	Ms. Kamala Kharel	Female	Alternate member	Government	Under Secretary, MoF	kkharel@mof.gov.np	9851190963
7	Mr. Bishnu Datta Gautam	Male	Member	Government	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration (MoFAGA)	bdgautam2004@yahoo.com	
8	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sapkota	Male	Alternate member	Government	Under Secretary, (MoFAGA)	mksapkota71@gmail.com	9841279987



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation/ Organization	Mailing Address	Contact number
9	Mr. Bharat Raj Sharma	Male	Member	Government	Under Secretary, Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizen (MoWCSC)	bharatsharmabrs@gmail.com	9841273825
10	Ms. Shova Devi Kharel	Female	Alternate member	Government	Women Development Officer, (MoWCSC)	kharelshovadevi@gmail.com	9841646051
11	Mr. Achut Prasad Sitaula	Male	Vice Chair	PLWD-HIV		sitaulaachut@gmail.com	9808309680
12	Ms. Ranjana Sharma	Female	Alternate member	PLWD-HIV	NFWLHA	lavakushashram@gmail.com	9862657621
13	Ms. Bina Kafle	Female	Member	PLWD-TB	Program Support Staff, NAP+N	bina.napn@gmail.com	9812457766
14	Mr. Sushil Khatri	Male	Alternate member	PLWD-TB	President, Sparsha	sukha1967@gmail.com	9851118619
15	Ms. Rashmi Shrestha	Female	Member	Malaria	Head of Gender and Inclusion Department , Nepal Red Cross Society	sthras722@gmail.com	9841415411
16	Ms. Karuna Awal	Female	Alternate member	Malaria	Rural Development Fund	ethicalkaruna@gmail.com	9810223225



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation/ Organization	Mailing Address	Contact number
17	Mr. Ujjwal Karmacharya	Male	Member	KP-PWID	General Secretary, Recovering Nepal	ujjwal.karmacharya@gmail.com	9851008776
18	Ms. Sonam C Sherpa	Female	Alternate member	KP-PWID	Recovering Nepal	zonumc.sherpa@gmail.com	9803349377
19	Mr. Raju Lama	Male	Member	KP-MSM/TG	Program Coordinator, Sudur Paschim Samaj	raaz.lama123@outlook.com	9801707027
20	Ms. Pareena Chaudhary	Other	Alternate member	KP-MSM/TG	Western Star Nepal	pareenachaudhary1@gmail.co m	9848071429
21	Ms. Asmita Bhandari	Female	Member	KP-FSW	JMMS	bhandariasmita33@gmail.com	9843209777
22	Ms. Shobha Dangol	Female	Alternate member	KP-FSW	SWAN	swannet@ntc.net.np	9861334469
23	Mr. Dhirendra Lamsal	Male	Member	CSO-NGO	ICRI	icri@icrinepal.org	9851063594
24	Ms. Anju KC	Female	Alternate member	CSO-NGO	NANGAN	anju4kc@gmail.com	9841284769



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation/ Organization	Mailing Address	Contact number
25	Ms. Indira Rana Magar	Female	Member	CSO-NGO	PAN Nepal	indiraama@gmail.com	9851040833
26	Mr. Jagdish Bhatt	Male	Alternate member	CSO-NGO	NDC	ndc.org@gmail.com	9851018900
27	Ms. Ivana Lohar	Female	Member	BL	USAID, Team Leader FP, HIV and Social Marketing	ilohar@usaid.gov	9801053080
28	Mr. Deepak Karki	Male	Alternate member	BL	DFID, Health Advisor	d-karki@dfid.gov.uk	9851012217
29	Mr. Masauso Nzima	Male	Member	ML	UNAIDS, Country Director	nzimam@unaids.org	9810016432
30	Mr. Birendra Pradhan	Male	Alternate member	ML	UNICEF, Health Specialist	bpradhan@unicef.org	9802039357
31	Ms. Namita Ghimire	Female	Member	Research	Ethics/Research Officer, NHRC	meetnamitag@gmail.com	9841517677
32	Mr. Ramesh Bhatt	Male	Alternate member	Academia	Principal, Yeti Health Science Academy	rameshcare@yahoo.com	9841387750