

List of Current CCM Nepal Oversight Committee

S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in Oversight Committee	Constituency, Designation and Organization	Email Address	Contact Number
ı	Prof. Dr. Prakash Ghimire	Male	Chair	CCM Member Representative-Academia/Research Constituency/ Microbiology Central Department, Tribhuvan University	oversightchairccmnepal@gmail.com prakashghimire@gmail.com	9851066710
2	Dr. Khin Papa Naing	Female	Member	Alternative CCM Member Representative-ML Constituency/ WHO	naingk@who.int	9801225376
3	Dr. Deepak Karki	Male	Member	CCM Member Representative-BL Constituency/ British Embassy Kathmandu	deepak.karki@fcdo.gov.uk	9801912205
4	Ms. Yeshoda Aryal	Female	Invitee Member	CCM Member Representative- Government Constituency/ Chief-Health Coordination Division, Ministry of Health and Population	aryal.yeshoda@gmail.com	9841642903
5	Mr. Masauso Nzima	Male	Invitee Member	Invitee Member of CCM Nepal Country Director, UNAIDS	nzimam@unaids.org	9810016432

Note: Updated on 26th Feb 2023