List of CCM Nepal Members



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation and Organization	Email Address	Contact Number
I	Dr. Roshan Pokhrel	Male	Chair	Government	Secretary, Ministry of Health and Population	roshanpokhrel107@gmail.com	9852024180
2	Ms. Dikshya Rimal	Female	Vice-Chair	NGO & CBOs	Chitwan Sakriya Mahila Prathisthan	dikshyarimal51@gmail.com	9855046055
3	Dr. Tanka Barakoti	Male	Alternate	Government	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Health and Population	drbarakoti@gmail.com	9852032069
4	Dr. Chuman Lal Das	Male	Member	Government	Chief-Health Coordination Division, Ministry of Health and Population	drchuman@gmail.com	9841529616
5	Dr. Bhim Prasad Sapkota	Male	Alternate	Government	Senior Public Health Administrator, Ministry of Health and Population	bhimprasadsapkot@gmail.com	9851229391
6	Mr. Shree Krishna Nepal	Male	Member	Government	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance	sknepal40@mof.gov.np	
7	Ms. Sona Shrestha	Female	Alternate	Government	Under Secretary, Ministry of Finance	sona.shrestha@mof.gov.np	9813864089
8	Ms. Indu Ghimire	Female	Member	Government	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizens	ighimire027@gmail.com	9851190222
9	Ms. Bandana KC	Female	Alternate	Government	Under Secretary, Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizens	kcgbs123@gmail.com	9851146183
10	Mr. Rudra Singh Tamang	Male	Member	Government	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration	thaprex@gmail.com	9851182500
11	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sapkota	Male	Alternate	Government	Under Secretary, Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration	mksapkota71@gmail.com	9841279987

List of CCM Nepal Members



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation and Organization	Email Address	Contact Number
12	Ms. Meera Kunwar	Female	Member	PLHIV	Nava Jeevan Ekata Samaj	meerakunwar2075@gmail.com	9849094538
13	Mr. Khagendra Khadka	Male	Alternate	PLHIV	National Association of PLWHA in Nepal	khagenji033@gmail.com	9819077491
14	Mr. Achut Prasad Sitaula	Male	Member	People Infected/Affected by Tuberculosis	Trisuli Plus Community Action Group	sitaulaachut@gmail.com	9808309680
15	Ms. Kumari Tamang	Female	Alternate	People Infected/Affected by Tuberculosis	TB Survival Loose Group	kumaritamang92@yahoo.com	9841046047
16	Mr. Rudra Kumar Joshi	Male	Member	People Infected/Affected by Malaria	Malaria High Risk Zone Recommended by EDCD (Micro stratification)	rudrakumarjoshi1@gmail.com	9862564800
17	Mr. Barun Paneru	Male	Alternate	People Infected/Affected by Malaria	Malaria High Risk Zone Recommended by EDCD (Micro stratification)	barunddl@gmail.com	9858751812
18	Sanjay Sharma	Others	Member	Key Population	Blue Diamond Society	sanjaysharmabds@gmail.com	9842022059
19	Abdul Sahamad (Nagma)	Others	Alternate	Key Population	Pahichan Nepal	dpc.malangawa@gmail.com	9804836094
20	Ms. Gyana Khadka	Female	Member	Key Population	Mahila Sahayogi Samuha	mahilasahayogisamuha.2016@ g mail.com	9842564073
21	Ms. Sita Sherpa (Rai)	Female	Alternate	Key Population	Mahila Sahayogi Samuha	sita74827@gmail.com	9813779590
22	Mr. Ujjwal Karmacharya	Male	Member	Key Population	Recovering Nepal	ujjwal.karmacharya@gmail.co m	9851008776

List of CCM Nepal Members



S.N.	Name	Sex	Role in CCM	Constituency	Designation and Organization	Email Address	Contact Number
23	Ms. Hema Shrestha	Female	Alternate	Key Population	Recovering Nepal-Women	shresthahema5@gmail.com	9841709328
24	Ms. Sujata Bartaula	Female	Alternate	NGO & CBOs	Mahila Adhikar Manch, Khairaheni	sujata.cswf@gmail.com	9855056033
25	Ms. Shova Kumari Kaji Mahato	Female	Member	NGO & CBOs	Mahila Adhikar Manch, Madi	shovakumarimahato1@gmail.c o m	9845584818
26	Mr. Roman Kumar Rai	Male	Alternate	NGO & CBOs	Dharan Positive Samuha	romanrai2040@gmail.com	9811338524
27	Ms. Chahana Rana	Female	Member	Multilateral	UNICEF	csingh@unicef.org	9801512611
28	Dr. Naing Khin Papa	Female	Alternate	Multilateral	WHO	naingk@who.int	9801225376
29	Dr. Deepak Karki	Male	Member	Bilateral	British Embassy Kathmandu	deepak.karki@fcdo.gov.uk	9801912205
30	Ms. Ivana Lohar	Female	Alternate	Bilateral	USAID	ilohar@usaid.gov	9801053080
31	Prof. Dr. Prakash Ghimire	Male	Member	Academia/ Research	Microbiology Central Department, Tribhuvan University	oversightchairccmnepal@gmail .com	9851066710
32	Dr. Supriya Sharma	Female	Alternate	Academia/ Research	Microbiology Central Department, Tribhuvan University	suprisharma@hotmail.com	9841508496
	Mr. Jiblal Pokhrel	Male	Member	Private Sector	Nepal CRS Company	jiblal@gmail.com	9851025452

Updated on November 30, 2023