Executive Committee

Our Team Members

The CCM Nepal has established an Executive Committee comprising of five members, namely: The Chair, the Vice- Chair, the Chair of the Oversight Committee, and two CCM Nepal members (one from ML/BL and one from KP constituency). The Executive Committee is chaired by the CCM Nepal Chairperson. UNAIDS and WHO are the permanent invitee members in the Executive Committee.

Permanent Invitee Member